Solo Exhibition: Long Cheng “Strangers”

Strangers

Shadows are strangers, interesting and mysterious. When I look at them in my photographs, I wonder who they are and what they are doing. They could be anyone, maybe the one somewhere in my heart. Even though they are all one dark shade, they are very emotional for me. Because they are only shadows, they can fit to anyone who has the same feeling. I hope they can be the thing that can lead viewers to somewhere in their hearts.

Photography by Long Cheng
On display at Gallery Obscura
October 19th – November 19th, 2016

Reception: Wednesday October 26th, 6-7 pm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

chengphoto.com

Leave a Reply

